Contact

The Phoenix Newspaper
UBC Okanagan, UNC 132B
3333 University Way
Kelowna, BC
Canada V1V 1V7
Phone: (250) 807-9296


Staff

Apply to vacant positions by emailing the Coordinating Editor

 

Brie Welton  Coordinating Editor
coordinating@thephoenixnews.com

 

Sarah James  Production Manager
artdirector@thephoenixnews.com

 

Dayne Patterson  News Editor
news@thephoenixnews.com

 

Curtis Woodcock  Arts Editor
arts@thephoenixnews.com

 

Daniel Greene  Life Editor
life@thephoenixnews.com

 

Grayson Burton Leahy  Sports Editor
sports@thephoenixnews.com

 

Tyrel Lamoureux  Opinions Editor
opinions@thephoenixnews.com

 

Riley Petillion Video Producer

video@thephoenixnews.com

 

Web Editor
web@thephoenixnews.com

 

Riley Schlosser Copy Editor
copy@thephoenixnews.com

 

Nick Huertas & Amy Vergouwen Junior Copy Editors

 

Seger Nelson Visuals Editor

visuals@thephoenixnews.com

 

Sarah Dowler Ads Sales Manager

ads@thephoenixnews.com