Contact

The Phoenix Newspaper
UBC Okanagan, UNC 132B
3333 University Way
Kelowna, BC
Canada V1V 1V7
Phone: (250) 807-9296


Staff

Apply to vacant positions by emailing the Coordinating Editor

Alex Barberis  Managing Editor
managingeditor@thephoenixnews.com

 

Jacky Deng  Coordinating Editor
coordinating@thephoenixnews.com

 

Sarah James  Art Director
artdirector@thephoenixnews.com

 

Sarah Maryschuck  News Editor
news@thephoenixnews.com

 

Paula Tran  Arts Editor
arts@thephoenixnews.com

 

Brie Welton  Life Editor
life@thephoenixnews.com

 

Grayson Burton Leahy  Sports Editor
sports@thephoenixnews.com

 

Tyrel Lamoureux  Opinions Editor
opinions@thephoenixnews.com

 

Mark Dreger  Current Affairs Editor
current.affairs@thephoenixnews.com

 

Justin Kroeker  Web Editor
web@thephoenixnews.com

 

Francesca Gimson Senior Copy Editor
copy@thephoenixnews.com

 

 


If something breaks…

Christina Van Web Admin
webadmin@thephoenixnews.com